top of page
Recent Posts
Featured Posts

Corruption of the Joint Commission

In 2011 my daughter Jocelyn Dickson died from medical malpractice in a hospital that many see as esteemed. In my research of her death I stumbled upon information that clarified the doubts I knew was the truth. I reached out to Dr. James Goldberg after I stumbled upon several articles that explicitly described an organization of corruption. What really is the inside story of an organization that is suppose to monitor and accredit hospitals for never events, or Sentinel Events, those that end in death of permanent harm or damage. My story and Dr. James Goldberg stories are exactly alike, 5 years apart in countries thousands of miles away. I am just a mother looking for the truth and crossed the path of a doctor who wanted to know the truth as well and what I found was corruption to cover up the deaths and to keep the corruption from sight. It is in your neighborhoods and infiltrated itself in your life whether you think so or not:

Read More at http://www.theamericanmedicalmoneymachine.com/complimentary-450-page-study-download-now/


Follow Us
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
Archive
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page